Donate Now

2023 Women Investing in Shepherd Membership Reception

Bonnie Brannon chats with Shepherd University Executive Vice President James Taylor

Lee Ann Warner (l), director of development for the Shepherdstown Public Library, talks with Carol Kable, co-chair of the WISH Grant Committee (r)

Harriet Pearson serves as the WISH Grant Committee co-chair and introduced the 2022 grant recipients during the program

President Mary J.C. Hendrix ’74 awards Hanna Carlson the 2023 “Courage to Inspire, Strength to Empower” award.

Hanna poses with her parents, Scott and Kimberly

The WISH Advisory Team presents Bonnie Brannon with a beautiful engraved Blenko Glass vase in recognition of her leadership with the Grant Committee. r to l: Peachy Staley ’70, Bev Hughes ’71, Bonnie Brannon ’63, Liz Oates, and Carolyn Fleenor ’78