Donate Now

Please use the form below to send us a message. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can!

Our Staff

Sherri Janelle

Interim Executive Vice President

BreAnne Rugh


Katie Swayne

Director of Alumni Affairs

Meg Patterson

Director of Donor Relations

Brystal Belmonte

Accounting Specialist

Kristi Veach-Ross

Executive Assistant and Communications Manager

Tim Zeigler

Assistant Athletics Director for External Affairs

Our Location

Street Address:
McMurran Hall, N King St, Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 5000, Shepherdstown, WV 25443